Welcome Guest, posting in this forum require registration.
RSS Feed MembersSearch
Pages: 1
Scenario 9?
Scenario 9? Posted on [11/09/2017] à 06:03

Closing in on finishing the campaign and we have a question before next week's scenario #9.

In the special rules sections it starts talking about when the ritual can begin. The bold text shows turn 7,but the turn marker and text say turn 6. Do we know when the ritual can actually begin turn 6 or 7?

Scenario 9? Posted on [11/09/2017] à 22:23

If this is Lost Battallion then possibly worth adding to this thread…


Scenario 9? Posted on [14/09/2017] à 03:32


Pages: 1