Welcome Guest, posting in this forum require registration.
RSS Feed MembersSearch
Pages: 1 2 3
[P&P] Mythos-Call3
Print & Play - FFI punchboard N°1 Posted on [20/01/2018] à 00:37

Quote from DanielTobin on [19/01/2018] à 21:53

Yeah it would be super cool to get the Dusk and Call of Cthuhulu PnP expansions as well

Neither Dusk (a video game) nor Call of Cthulhu are licenses that DPG is involved with.

If you meant Dust and Achtung! Cthulhu, then those were both Kickstarter Exclusives. The PDFs is available for Print and Play, so you can always print it out on label paper and stick it to some chipboard or greyboard and make your own pieces and/or terrain boards.

I am not sure if Azao could make them since they were not released for commercial use and I am not a lawyer and even if I was I would not know French law. I would recommend asking DPG first and abiding by that decision.

Volunteer Moderator of the English Language Forums
Remember: If you are not willing to shell your own position you are not willing to win!

Print & Play - FFI punchboard N°1 Posted on [20/01/2018] à 05:11

I have email Azao twice with no reply and one else hear back from them.

Thanks

Print & Play - FFI punchboard N°1 Posted on [23/01/2018] à 16:29

Heard back from Azao, the email said it was 15 € per a board and 20 € shipping. I have sent a email to confirm if it per a board or per a set.

If it's per a board might have to break out my scissors.

Will let you know what I find.

Print & Play - FFI punchboard N°1 Posted on [29/01/2018] à 01:48

Quote from Derf on [23/01/2018] à 16:29

Heard back from Azao, the email said it was 15 € per a board and 20 € shipping. I have sent a email to confirm if it per a board or per a set.

If it's per a board might have to break out my scissors.

Will let you know what I find.