Welcome Guest, posting in this forum require registration.
RSS Feed MembersSearch
Pages: 1
US Engineers Flamer Question
US Engineers Flamer Question Posted on [15/05/2020] à 19:18

I’m currently in a scenario that has my US flamer (engineers platoon) being assaulted and his recruitment tile has shovel tokens. Since the flamer doesn’t have the assault ability, can he use the shovel tokens to receive bonuses to his single die defence roll?

Thanks to anyone’s response.


Gordon Dragicevic

US Engineers Flamer Question Posted on [15/05/2020] à 22:42

Yes, the flamer can discard a shovel token to receive a +1 bonus to his single die defense roll.


The rules say "Discard a Shovel token in order to get a +1 bonus to your result. You can use as many tokens as you wish …"


Pages: 1