Welcome Guest, posting in this forum require registration.
RSS Feed MembersSearch
Pages: 1
[Collected] Core: Zundapp can start in ambush
German Motorbike Zundapp Posted on [09/06/2014] à 23:34

The zundapp tile has an ambush face in the back, but the tile front hasn't got the ambush icon. Mistake?


German Motorbike Zundapp Posted on [10/06/2014] à 00:23

On purpose. You may deploy it in Ambush. But once you fire it up you can't hide it again.


German Motorbike Zundapp Posted on [10/06/2014] à 00:48

It's a "Hit and Run" Unit, start hidden but can't do it after been seen.


German Motorbike Zundapp Posted on [10/06/2014] à 09:06

Quote from AKDOYLE on [10/06/2014] à 00:23

On purpose. You may deploy it in Ambush. But once you fire it up you can't hide it again.


Where did you find this rule?


German Motorbike Zundapp Posted on [10/06/2014] à 09:18

Want to say it's just "logic" (can't go back to hidden side), but @Axel, it may be needed to explain it in rules ?


Blog : http://heroes-of-normandie.com — Règles solo HoN : http://bit.ly/1iikgDU — Editeur de scénarios : http://bit.ly/1l2tfZI — Ne faisant pas partie des DPGs mes écrits n’engagent que moi (et encore)… et en plus il m’arrive souvent de me tromper (surtout sur les règles)…

German Motorbike Zundapp Posted on [11/06/2014] à 01:55

Citation de Paletti Le [10/06/2014] à 09:06


Quote from AKDOYLE on [10/06/2014] à 00:23

On purpose. You may deploy it in Ambush. But once you fire it up you can't hide it again.


Where did you find this rule?


It was clarified by Clem on BGG.


http://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/1158329/collated-list-of-issues-errors/page/2


German Motorbike Zundapp Posted on [11/06/2014] à 16:00

We can't explain all particularly unit in the rules, but add it to the FAQ, yes !


All icons are in the token, but i agree, it's a little bit different to the others ambushed unit.


=> FAQ


En recherche de stage maquettiste

German Motorbike Zundapp Posted on [11/06/2014] à 19:23

Quote from AKDOYLE on [11/06/2014] à 01:55


Citation de Paletti Le [10/06/2014] à 09:06


Quote from AKDOYLE on [10/06/2014] à 00:23

On purpose. You may deploy it in Ambush. But once you fire it up you can't hide it again.


Where did you find this rule?


It was clarified by Clem on BGG.


http://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/1158329/collated-list-of-issues-errors/page/2



Thanks!


Pages: 1