Welcome Guest, posting in this forum require registration.
RSS Feed MembersSearch
Pages: 1
Scenario Nijmegen 44 Campaign - Heumen, bridge no 7
Scenario Nijmegen 44 Campaign - Heumen, bridge no 7 Posted on [07/08/2022] à 20:44

Hi,


Today we started the 4th scenario of the Nijmegen campaign. I'm always confused about the order tokens which are based on reinforcement units that show up in a later turn. (See my post from several years ago: https://www.devil-pig-games.com/en/forum/?action=viewtopic&t=13071.0#postid-89916)


So, in the case of the 'Heumen, bridge no 7' scenario, will the second order token be available from the start of the game or just at the start of turn 4?


And, in case we have to play with only 1 order token during the first 3 turns, does anyone has some strategic tips?


Peter.


Scenario Nijmegen 44 Campaign - Heumen, bridge no 7 Posted on [07/08/2022] à 21:05

By default, Order Tokens from Recruitment Tiles and units that come into play later in the game are available from the beginning of the game.


Recent rules (BRO) explain this.


☠☠☠ Heroes of Belgium ☠☠☠

Pages: 1