Welcome Guest, posting in this forum require registration.
RSS Feed MembersSearch
Pages: 1
Does casting Paralyze or Bind Zombie affect target's Zone of Control?
Atchung Cthulhu Posted on [08/07/2014] à 04:27

We just played scenario A1 and was wondering if bind zombies and paralyze causes the target to lose its Zone of control?


Atchung Cthulhu Posted on [11/07/2014] à 10:45

Excellent question! I asked Clem and he says me Yes!


It isn't an official rules, because HoN rules was updated and not again AC! rules.


but consider it as official! Paralize effect and Bind zombies remove ZoC from their target.


En recherche de stage maquettiste

Atchung Cthulhu Posted on [18/07/2014] à 22:18

Aré zombies consideres units?

I mean, can u cast a card on them to improve melee ratings for example?


Atchung Cthulhu Posted on [20/07/2014] à 10:27

Good point.


I assumed they were and you could but with hindsight most of the cards dont really suit how a zombie behaves.


Probably be easier when SoN is released as it has specific card decks.


“Gentlemen, do not be daunted if chaos reigns; it undoubtedly will.” Brigadier James Hill

Atchung Cthulhu Posted on [22/07/2014] à 18:59

Zombie is unit ^^


En recherche de stage maquettiste

Pages: 1