Welcome Guest, posting in this forum require registration.
RSS Feed MembersSearch
Pages: 1
[Collected] GE Armybox: Improvisation
Improvisation order - any difference GE vs US Posted on [14/07/2014] à 22:01

There are 2 improvisation orders:


– 1 for US, small slot command option from base box

– 1 for GE, big slot command option from GE army box


Do they have same effect ?

I ask because they have completely different art!


US symbol is clearly +1 and -1 card

GE symbol is quite different and it only shows +1 card


What's going on here?


Improvisation order - any difference GE vs US Posted on [15/07/2014] à 15:46

I seem to recall noticing they were listed separately in the printed rulebook. Checked the 1.1 pdf and can't find them (although the listing there only shows the US one).


At work at the mo so can't check, but I believe they did operate differently; both as displayed.


Makes sense when you think about it – with it being a 'big slot' chit for the Germans that means it's competing with Battle Plan, Artillery x 3 et al for the space; US is small slot so only Arty x 1 et al …


Improvisation order - any difference GE vs US Posted on [17/07/2014] à 12:20

The answer is :


Same effect, the illustration is a mistake! (only this)


This is normal that US token is smaller that german token 😉 It's an advantage for american, like for concealed recruitment option.


En recherche de stage maquettiste

Pages: 1