Welcome Guest, posting in this forum require registration.
RSS Feed MembersSearch
Pages: 1
[Ste Mere] Recruitment
St Mrre Eglise Recruitment Posted on [23/08/2015] à 14:59

Hi

I some scenarios American and German recruitment options are put in far right place even if left one (with order) isnt filled. Do this means even if there is one recruitment oprion which can benefit an order token (far left place) doesnt give me order becouse it is place in far right place?


St Mrre Eglise Recruitment Posted on [24/08/2015] à 16:33

Correct. If the slot is not filled then the order is not available.


Looking at the scenarios, I suspect it was done to modify the number of orders available to one side or the other — perhaps for balance reasons? I will enquire.


Volunteer Moderator of the English Language Forums
Remember: If you are not willing to shell your own position you are not willing to win!

St Mrre Eglise Recruitment Posted on [25/08/2015] à 09:51

Alrght thanks!


St Mrre Eglise Recruitment Posted on [25/08/2015] à 19:22

I got confirmation from Axel that I was correct — it was for balance purposes.


Volunteer Moderator of the English Language Forums
Remember: If you are not willing to shell your own position you are not willing to win!

[Ste Mere] Recruitment Posted on [26/03/2016] à 20:42

The problem in Scenario 3 Sainte-Mere Eglise is that it lists the US as having 6 orders and there are only 5 order slots filled on the Recruitment Tiles?


Scenario rules state American has 4 orders on turn 1 He adds one each turn until he has "6" but I'm only counting 5??


[Ste Mere] Recruitment Posted on [29/03/2016] à 18:12

Thanks for continued clarification.


Pages: 1