Welcome Guest, posting in this forum require registration.
RSS Feed MembersSearch
Pages: 1
German Event in Slaughterhouse 5 scenario
German Event in Slaughterhouse 5 scenario Posted on [07/06/2016] à 05:23

In the first printing of the Scenario Book, the Slaughterhouse 5 scenario has a German event: The Germans cannot win on turn 1.


In the PDF upgrade to the Scenario Book the event is no longer mentioned, although the German event counter is still on the turn track.


Either they forgot to include the text of the event, or they forgot to remove the event counter from the turn track.


German Event in Slaughterhouse 5 scenario Posted on [07/06/2016] à 08:18

Well, the rule was not "removed", but rather was "moved". First page of the updated Scenario book features The Immutable Rule of Scenarios:


Players cannot win on the first turn.


So likely the graphic simply was not updated.


Volunteer Moderator of the English Language Forums
Remember: If you are not willing to shell your own position you are not willing to win!

Pages: 1