Bienvenue visiteur, pour poster sur ce forum vous devez vous enregistrer.
Flux RSS MembresRecherche
Pages : 1
Some questions
Some questions posté le [02/08/2018] à 21:23

After the first play I have some questions about the rules…


1 CREATURES POWERS

The rulebook stated: A creature's power is active for as long as the power symbol is shown on the face up side of the token.


Smasher: When a creature with Smasher becomes wounded, the structure that dealt damage(s) to this creature is destroyed.

Question: does the Smasher deal damage the first time he get wounded? or only when he is already flipped over?


Horde: how much damage does a creature with the horde sign make? as much as his level or as much as creatures on the read with the horde sign


2 DOUBLE CANNON

This upgraded tower now deals 2 damages to a single creature or 1 damage

to two creatures in any adjacent road spaces.

Question: Only red and black creatures?


Thanks


Some questions posté le [08/08/2018] à 12:28

'Smasher: When a creature with Smasher becomes wounded, the structure that dealt damage(s) to this creature is destroyed.

Question: does the Smasher deal damage the first time he get wounded? or only when he is already flipped over?' – My reading is only once he is flipped over, as if you do one point of damage then the first point of damage flips him over and then he does not take any damage while the icon is showing.


Horde: how much damage does a creature with the horde sign make? as much as his level or as much as creatures on the read with the horde sign – their level, the horde ability specifically talks about movement.


2 DOUBLE CANNON

This upgraded tower now deals 2 damages to a single creature or 1 damage

to two creatures in any adjacent road spaces.

Question: Only red and black creatures? – Yep, the tower damage rules to colour still apply.


Some questions posté le [02/09/2018] à 05:39

Smasher Question


I bought the same as you guys but after rereading the rules you DO destroy the tower on its first hit, not the second like Demonetrigan stated.


Once a monster is hit it is WOUNDED, or A WOUNDED monster.

Once a WONDED monster is hit, it is CAPTURED.


Thus the tower would be removed the first time it hits a monster with Smasher. I agree the icon would be better if it was on the healthy side, it’ll be less confusing.


See p 8, p 13


Pages : 1