Bienvenue visiteur, pour poster sur ce forum vous devez vous enregistrer.
Flux RSS MembresRecherche
Pages : 1
Adding Customizations to Recruitment Tiles w/ More Than One Unit
Adding Customizations to Recruitment Tiles w/ More Than One Unit posté le [04/01/2019] à 18:06

If you add a Customization to a Recruitment Tile with more than one unit, do all units benefit? For example, if I added Iron Halo (green armor save: 5+) to Tactical Squad Vorolanus, do all units in that squad gain the automatic 5+ armor save?


Adding Customizations to Recruitment Tiles w/ More Than One Unit posté le [04/01/2019] à 18:10

No.


Only the main character. This is the officer in most cases. It’s explained in the rules on page 24 and 26, left column on both pages.


☠Heroes System Belgium Represent ☠

Adding Customizations to Recruitment Tiles w/ More Than One Unit posté le [05/01/2019] à 13:46

It seems I read every rule relating to Characters other than the one in bold red letters…


Thanks!


Pages : 1