Bienvenue visiteur, pour poster sur ce forum vous devez vous enregistrer.
Flux RSS MembresRecherche
Pages : 1
armoured question
armoured question posté le [24/04/2019] à 22:01

Hi I got a question, the rules say the tanks always are armoured but are there others units armoured? fortification units too? because the rules say "units with metallic background are armoured units" and fortification units got metallic background but lighter metallic.


armoured question posté le [25/04/2019] à 10:31

Yes some HQ and some fortification units are armoured


armoured question posté le [25/04/2019] à 10:59

but all fortification units are armoured or just the fortification units with the tank symbol together?, im confused about that because in Bloody Omaha scenario there are fortification units that are bunkers? are they armoureds? how can we know wich ones or which not?


armoured question posté le [26/04/2019] à 10:53

Quote from Avner on [25/04/2019] à 10:59

but all fortification units are armoured or just the fortification units with the tank symbol together?, im confused about that because in Bloody Omaha scenario there are fortification units that are bunkers? are they armoureds? how can we know wich ones or which not?


just the fortification units with with metallic background are armoured units.

This metallic background is on the bottom right.


Pages : 1