Bienvenue visiteur, pour poster sur ce forum vous devez vous enregistrer.
Flux RSS MembresRecherche
Pages : 1
Assault question
Assault question posté le [10/06/2019] à 04:48

An Assault is considered to be part of a Movement Action. So does that mean you can Assault an Enemy in the Supply Phase?


Assault question posté le [10/06/2019] à 05:09

A nice idea, but unfortunately the rules are very clear that you can't do that.


On page 10 of the rules, under the section about the Supply Phase is says:


The absolute rule of the Supply Phase is that no Firing Actions nor any Assaults may happen during this phase! The Supply Phase only allows Units that haven't yet played to take one Movement Action.


Assault question posté le [10/06/2019] à 05:50

Didn’t think you could but I couldn’t find a reference. Thanks


Pages : 1