Bienvenue visiteur, pour poster sur ce forum vous devez vous enregistrer.
Flux RSS MembresRecherche
Pages : 1
[Card] In Your Face
[SoN][Card] In Your Face posté le [09/12/2015] à 18:53

In Your Face states you target an enemy infantry unit. By 'target' the card means normal targeting rules just like when you target an enemy unit for a shot — you must have LoS to the target.


Update: The roll on the "In Your Face" card is not affected by LoS modifiers.


Volunteer Moderator of the English Language Forums
Remember: If you are not willing to shell your own position you are not willing to win!

Pages : 1